Funktionärer / Styrelse / Kontakt

Styrelse

  • Ordförande Ulf Scharin Björnkällevägen 29 183 60 Täby Tel: 08-732 74 82, 070-571 28 52 Epost: ordforande@beneteauklubben.org
  • Sekreterare Mauritz von Krusenstierna Snöstormsgatan 18 723 50 Västerås Tel: 021-13 73 72, 070-207 66 22 Epost: dagseglare@hotmail.com
  • Kassör Olof Johannesson Box 2048 750 02 Uppsala Tel: 018-54 18 79, 0733-68 76 07 Epost: eko.kons@telia.com
  • Ledamot (Krets Ost/Nord) Mauritz von Krusenstierna Snöstormsgatan 18 723 50 Västerås Tel: 021-13 73 72, 070-207 66 22 Epost: dagseglare@hotmail.com
  • Ledamot (Ordinarie) Annika Kollén Tre Fiskars väg 7 185 51 Vaxholm Tel: 076-722 45 11 Epost: annika.kollén@sobi.com/one_half]
    • Ledamot (Ordinarie) Lars Appel      Stefan Lövingsväg 36 145 81 Vaxholm Tel: 072-233 48 97 Epost: larsappel3@gmail.com
    • Ledamot (KretsVäst och Syd) Vakant/one_half]
    • Suppleant Thomas Crona Box 131 430 93 Hälsö Tel: 0733-85 64 00 Epost: thomas@crona.eu

    Revisorer

    • Ordinarie Hans Sogell Yxvägen 19 181 47 Lidingö Tel: 08-7673151, 070-2140000 Epost: hans.sogell@tele2.seOrdinarie Hans Scharin Kungsholms hamnplan 2A 112 20  Stockholm Tel: 070551 87 51 Epost: h.scharin@gmail.com[/one_half_last] Suppleant Agne Holmer Drevkroken 12 163 54 Spånga Tel: 08-760 44 88, 070-632 26 98 Epost: agne@meco.se

      Valberedning

    • Sammankallande Anders Jonsson Trollvägen 25 133 34 Saltsjöbvaden Tel: 08-556 143 22 Epost:anders.jonsson@forwardconsulting.net
    • Ledamot (Krets Väst) Lennart Johansson Tuvlyckevägen 3 427 36 Billdal Tel: 0705-79 20 44 Epost: lennart.h.johansson@se.abb.co
    Ledamot (Krets Syd) Vakant [contact-form-7 404 "Hittades inte"]